Reply: 1

"I'm Quite Optimistic about This Strategy"

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Forum Veteran

Credits
Post time 18-11-2023 08:12:57 | Show all posts |Read mode
"I've been studying baccarat for several years, exploring various formulas and strategies. While I know a bit about patterns, there's truly no foolproof way to completely defeat baccarat. Currently, I play online baccarat at home, diligently keeping records and conducting technical analysis on my bets every day. Following my current strategy, I focus on single-jump patterns. As any seasoned baccarat player knows, single-jump patterns can account for approximately 50% of the average sequence. Even if it's slightly below 50%, it's very close, and the more hands played, the closer it gets.

I specifically concentrate on single-jump patterns, employing a simple method using a staircase progression. I start with 80 base units and use a 12-level staircase betting system, with the maximum bet reaching 12 units. When I see patterns like BBBPPP.BP, I enter with a 1-unit bet. If I win, I decrease by 1 unit; if I lose, I increase by 1 unit, always keeping it within the 1 to 12 unit range.

This method is particularly suitable for prolonged battles and online play. Over the four months of using this strategy, looking at nearly 600 hands per day, the instances where two consecutive jumps resulted in a loss were minimal—ranging from 9 to 28 times on average 17-18 times per day. This distribution was even and rarely clustered, providing a solid foundation for consistent play. The main advantage of this strategy is that even in losing situations, it's just one unit.